Offices

Dallas

Welcome to the BLX Dallas office, located in the heart of the great state of Texas. We are one of the largest BLX offices, staffed with highly experienced individuals who have specialized in arbitrage rebate for many years.

From coast to coast, we offer clients a wide spectrum of consulting and advisory services. We are active in many regional conferences, host webinars, and are available to speak before your group and staff on our areas of expertise.

Whether your needs include arbitrage rebate compliance, post-issuance compliance services, or swap monitoring and advisory, we can assist you with comprehensive services that offer both solutions and results.

Here is how you can contact any of the BLX Dallas team:

Sandra Stallings
214-989-2701
sstallings@blxgroup.com

Kristin Cragg
214-989-2708
kcragg@blxgroup.com

Jessica Doherty
214-989-2713
jdoherty@blxgroup.com

Amber Fairless
214-989-2721
afairless@blxgroup.com

Ashley Glover
214-989-2722
aglover@blxgroup.com

Jennifer Heinsbroek
214-989-2716
jheinsbroek@blxgroup.com

Allen Hueston
214-989-2724
ahueston@blxgroup.com

Matt Hunt
214-989-2720
mhunt@blxgroup.com

Kelli Kubicki
214-989-2717
kkubicki@blxgroup.com

Amanda Lisle
214-989-2709
alisle@blxgroup.com

Christi McKnight
214-989-2704
cmcknight@blxgroup.com

Amber Rhodes
214-989-2718
arhodes@blxgroup.com

Greg Rowan
214-989-2705
growan@blxgroup.com

Alexis Zuber
214-989-2706
azuber@blxgroup.com

Dallas Office Address
2711 North Haskell Avenue
Suite 2600 SW, Lockbox 35
Dallas, Texas 75204