Offices

Los Angeles

Welcome to the Los Angeles office, headquarters for BLX. We are pleased to be working with and consulting for many municipalities, counties, schools, special districts, and not-for-profit agencies throughout Southern California.

We offer clients a wide spectrum of consulting and investment advisory services. Whether your needs might be independent debt advisory, arbitrage rebate compliance, structured product bidding, post-issuance compliance, or interest rate swap monitoring, we can help you by providing both solutions and results.

For assistance, please contact any of the BLX Los Angeles team:

Craig Underwood
213-612-2463
cunderwood@blxgroup.com

Glenn Casterline
213-612-2463
gcasterline@blxgroup.com

Eric Chu
213-612-2136
echu@blxgroup.com

Jeff Higgins
213-612-2209
jhiggins@blxgroup.com

Michael Kim
213-612-2212
mkim@blxgroup.com

Nicholas Kostakis
213-612-2020
nicholas.kostakis@blxgroup.com

Nancy Kummer
213-612-2215
nkummer@blxgroup.com

Vo Nguyen
213-612-2152
vnguyen@blxgroup.com

Cynthia Sixtos
213-612-2207
cquezada@blxgroup.com

Los Angeles Office Address
777 South Figueroa Street
Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90017